In State Info by TSL Admin

Primary Sale Type: Tax Deed Secondary Type(s): OTC Sale Date(s): Annually: June - September Bid Type: Premium Bidding Rate of Return: NA Redemption Period: NA Over-the-Counter: Deed Statute Section(s): Idaho Code - Title 31, CH. 8, Title 63, CH. 10 State Website: State Overview: There are 44 counties in the state of Idaho. County Directory The two most populous areas in Idaho are Ada (300,000+) and Canyon (131,000+) County. Search Demographics: Idaho utilizes a Tax Deed system to collect delinquent property taxes. If the property taxes have not been paid by the property owners for a period of three years the County Tax Collector will create a tax deed, which the Board of County Commissioners will then sell at public auction. Auction Process / Redemption: Idaho uses a 'Premium Bid' system with the Board of County Commissioners reserving the right to reject any and all bids. The minimum bid ...

You must be a member of
to view this page.

Register for our Free Tax Lien & Deed Webinar
Click Here

Members Click Here To Login
Become a Member Now