New Hampshire

In State Info by TSL Admin

Primary Sale Type: Tax Deed Secondary Type(s): NA Sale Date(s): Vareis: set by taxing jurisdiction Bid Type: Premium Bidding Rate or Return: NA Redemption Period: NA Over-the-Counter: NA Statute Section(s): NH Revised Statutes - Title V, CH 80 State Website: State Overview: There are 10 counties in New Hampshire and 234 towns and cities. New Hampshire often holds their sales on the municipal level. County Directory The two most populous areas in New Hampshire are Hillsborough (400,000+) and Rockingham (295,000+) County. Search Demographics: New Hampshire is classified as a Tax Deed state. The local tax collector will conduct a sale at the date and time advertised in the local paper. Auction Process / Redemption: Sales are held at public oral auction, at a time and place advertised in the local paper. Properties offered are not subject to any redemption period or interest rate, as they are tax deeds. State ...

You must be a member of
to view this page.

Register for our Free Tax Lien & Deed Webinar
Click Here

Members Click Here To Login
Become a Member Now